Latest Products http://www.rajendrarr.co.in Latest Products 16-09-01 en-us http://www.rajendrarr.co.in Granite Blocks http://www.rajendrarr.co.in/granite-blocks.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the topmost manufacturers and suppliers of wide range of Granite Blocks based in Gajendragad, Karnataka, India. We are very popular for supplying superior quality blocks throughout the country. Granite Slabs http://www.rajendrarr.co.in/granite-slabs.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed with the prime suppliers of Granite Slabs from Gajendragad, Karnataka, India. Durable in nature, these slabs are both practical and beautiful. These slabs supplied by us are very soft for which it is easy to maintain. Granite Powder http://www.rajendrarr.co.in/granite-powder.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With vast industrial knowledge, we are engaged in offering a wide range of Granite Powder to our prestigious customers. Our offered range of powder is processed at our state-of-the-art manufacturing unit equipped with all latest machinery. We utilize premium grade materials to process the supplied powder. Waste Granite Powder http://www.rajendrarr.co.in/waste-granite-powder.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For our valued patrons, we have in stock a wide range of Waste Granite Powder. The supplied powder is processed under the strict supervision of our expert professionals following industry set guidelines. Natural Granite Powder http://www.rajendrarr.co.in/natural-granite-powder.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of offering finest quality Natural Granite Powder. The powder that we offer is processed from an optimum quality material that is sourced from dealers of high repute. Quartz Lumps http://www.rajendrarr.co.in/quartz-lumps.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in catering to bulk orders of Quartz Lumps with utmost ease. We are very popular among our customers for our products availability in varied specifications. Safe and timely delivery of the same is ensured with our advance transportation facilities. Himalayan Blue Granite Blocks http://www.rajendrarr.co.in/himalayan-blue-granite-blocks.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The exquisite quality and modern look make our Himalayan Blue Granite Blocks highly popular in the market. We manufacture these blocks using quality approved basic material and the latest techniques at our well-resourced production unit. Lakha Red Granite Blocks http://www.rajendrarr.co.in/lakha-red-granite-blocks.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed firm engaged in offering wonderful Lakha Red Granite Blocks. Available in a plethora of alluring patterns and different sizes, these blocks are perfect for domestic and commercial uses. Every granite block is innovatively made by the experts with complete care. Grey Granite Slabs http://www.rajendrarr.co.in/grey-granite-slabs.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get the best deals on Grey Granite Slabs from us. Since several years, we have been in this business of supplying finest quality granite slabs all over the country. Aesthetic look etc. Romantic Granite Blocks http://www.rajendrarr.co.in/romantic-granite-blocks.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in offering excellent quality Romantic Granite Blocks. Available in different sizes, our products are manufactured with complete precision from high-grade raw materials. Every block is immaculately finished to perfection at our sophisticated production unit. Cat Eye Granite Slabs http://www.rajendrarr.co.in/cat-eye-granite-slabs.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Spice up the place with our exclusively designed Cat Eye Granite Slabs. We make use of premium grade raw materials along with modern technology for manufacturing of these slabs. Absolute Black Granite Blocks http://www.rajendrarr.co.in/absolute-black-granite-blocks.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Absolute Black Granite Blocks are simply elegant and useful. We hold expertise in offering quality blocks in the market. Innovatively designed in attractive patterns, these products of ours are greatly admired for their rich aesthetics, unimpeachable finish, easy maintenance and high durability. Red Granite Slabs http://www.rajendrarr.co.in/red-granite-slabs.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our adroit professionals, we are actively engaged in offering premium grade Red Granite Slabs to our customers countrywide. The slabs we make available have a very appealing red color with accurate dimensions and long lasting service.